Upcoming Events

  • Sat
    27
    Jan
    2018

    Poker Tournament 2018

    11:00 am

Office Locations

Office Locations

We have offices in Guelph, Erin, Fergus, Mount Forest and Minto.

Guelph Locations

Administrative Office: 8 Royal Road Guelph, ON N1H 1G3
Telephone: 519-824-2480
Fax: 519-821-6174
E-Mail: Admin@clgw.ca
Contact Name: Laura Hanley, Executive Director
ARC Industries: 8 Royal Road Guelph, ON N1H 1G3
Telephone: 519-824-7147
E-Mail: cBourqueTurner@clgw.ca
Contact Name: Cheryl Bourque-Turner
Volunteer Services:
Phone the Volunteer Coordinator, Brenda Bowen at 226-314-0826 or email her at Volunteer@clgw.ca
Guelph Adult Day Service: 8 Royal Road Guelph, ON N1H 1G3
Telephone: 226-314-0881
E-Mail: hGrimes@clgw.ca
Contact Name: Heather Grimes
Seniors Day Program: 87 Silvercreek Parkway North Guelph, ON N1H 6S4
Telephone: 226-314-1120
E-Mail: Seniors@clgw.ca
Contact Name: Linda Carroll-Lyssy

Fergus Locations

Community Living Centre – Centre Wellington: 280 St. Patrick Street West Fergus, ON N1M 1L7
Telephone: 519-787-1539
E-Mail: pZappacosta@clgw.ca
Contact Name: Paul Zappacosta
The Production Works: 280 St. Patrick Street West Fergus, ON N1M 1L7
Telephone: 226-314-1094
E-Mail: ProductionWorks@clgw.ca

Erin Location

Community Living Centre – East Wellington: 10 Thompson Crescent Erin, ON N0B 1T0
Telephone: 226-314-0790
E-Mail: CLEW@clgw.ca

Mount Forest Location

Community Living Centre – Wellington North: 135 Fergus Street South Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L2
Telephone: 519-323-4050
E-Mail: MtForest@clgw.ca
Contact Name: Brenda Baker

Minto Location

Community Living Centre – Minto: 106 Thomas Street Harriston, ON N0G 1Z0
Telephone: 519-338-2659
E-Mail: MintoBase@clgw.ca
Contact Name: Lori Ziegler