Upcoming Events

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact 519-824-2480 ext 0 or email Admin@clgw.ca or send a fax to 519-821-6174

Administration contacts:

LAURA HANLEY – Executive Director
laurahanley@clgw.ca
226-314-0830
HEATHER GRIMES – Operations/Compliance Manager
heathergrimes@clgw.ca
226-314-0846
JANETTE ANDERSEN –Quality Enhancement Manager
janetteandersen@clgw.ca
226-314-0834
TRICIA VOGEL – Human Resources Manager
triciavogel@clgw.ca
226-314-0831
 
Payroll/Human Resources/Volunteer staff:
Janice Hacking, Payroll Administrator, janicehacking@clgw.ca, 226-314-0828
Angela Bukowski, Human Resources Administrator, angelabukowski@clgw.ca, 226-314-0827
Cindy Moir, Human Resources Generalist, cindymoir@clgw.ca, 226-314-0826
Tiffany Borges, Volunteer Administrator, tiffanyborges@clgw.ca, 226-314-0859
 
BETTY GRINWIS – Finance Manager
bettygrinwis@clgw.ca
226-314-0820
 
Finance/IT staff:
June Sutherland, Finance Administrator, junesutherland@clgw.ca, 226-314-0821
Aradhna Raina, Finance/Human Resources Assistant, aradhnaraina@clgw.ca, 226-314-0822
Andrew Irvine, IT Network Administrator andrewirvine@clgw.ca, 226-314-0810
Graham Freeman, IT Computer Application Helpdesk, grahamfreeman@clgw.ca, 226-314-0811
 

 

Service contacts:

 

DEBB YOUNG – Service Director
debbyoung@clgw.ca
226-314-0825

Individual Supports – EmployMEnt Options (EO), Supported Independent Living (SIL), Modified Living Supports, Passport Services and Schedulers:

 

JENN HAHN – Service Manager
jenniferhahn@clgw.ca
226-314-0857
 
EmployMEnt Options staff:
Karen Calzonetti, EmployMEnt Options Lead, karencalzonetti@clgw.ca, 226-314-0837
 
LINDA CARROLL-LYSSY – Direct Support Supervisor [Guelph SIL, Passport]
lindacarroll-lyssy@clgw.ca
226-314-0850
LISA MCCARTNEY – Direct Support Supervisor [Centre, North, East Wellington SIL, Passport, Fergus Street]
lisamccartney@clgw.ca
226-314-0853
DARLENE HOLTON – Direct Support Supervisor [Guelph Modified Supports -Speedvale Ave., Paisley Rd., Metcalfe St., Ajax St., Pine Dr.]
darleneholton@clgw.ca
226-314-0843
ERIN CASSIDY – Scheduling Supervisor-Agency wide
erincassidy@clgw.ca
226-314-0844
PAUL ZAPPACOSTA – Scheduling Supervisor-Agency wide
paulzappacosta@clgw.ca
226-314-0854

Community/Day Programs:

 

GEORGE WILSON – Service Manager
georgewilson@clgw.ca
226-314-0833
BRENDA BAKER – Direct Support Supervisor [Centre, North, East Wellington ARC]
brendabaker@clgw.ca
226-314-0840
CHERYL BOURQUE-TURNER – Direct Support Supervisor
[Guelph ADS/ARC]
cherylbourque-turner@clgw.ca
226-314-0841

Rural Residential Programs:

 

MELANIE DARKE – Service Manager
melaniedarke@clgw.ca
226-314-0856
KIM AITKEN – Direct Support Supervisor [Harvey St., Howe St., Trafalgar Rd]
kimaitken@clgw.ca
226-314-0848
CHRIS BELL – Direct Support Supervisor [Murphy St., Roberston Cr., Watt St.]
chrisbell@clgw.ca
226-314-0842
JANET RIBBLE – Direct Support Supervisor [Ennotville, Marden Rd]
janetribble@clgw.ca
226-314-0845
LORI ZIEGLER – Direct Support Supervisor [Egremont, Jeremy’s Cr., Melissa Cr.]
loriziegler@clgw.ca
226-314-0851

Guelph Residential Programs:

 

CHRIS CLARK – Service Manager
chrisclark@clgw.ca
226-314-0832
KAYLA ANDERSON – Direct Support Supervisor [Flaherty Rd., Lambert Cr.]
kaylaanderson@clgw.ca
226-314-0858
LYNN FROST-ARCAND – Direct Support Supervisor [Kathleen St., Walnut St., Woodlawn Rd]
lynnfrost-arcand@clgw.ca
226-314-0852
LAURA KIRK – Direct Support Supervisor [Grange St., Malvern Cres., William St.]
laurakirk@clgw.ca
226-314-0847
JENISE MCKNIGHT – Direct Support Supervisor [Glenda Ct., Holody Home, Seniors Pgm.]
jenisemcknight@clgw.ca
226-314-0849
TRACY SABEAN-SMITH – Direct Support Supervisor [Highway #24, Kipling Ave., Peachtree Cr., Woodycrest Dr.]
tracysabeansmith@clgw.ca
226-314-0855